More new Ministers to be sworn in today

Two new ministers have taken oath before the President today (19).

Accordingly, Mrs. Pavithra Vanniarachchi was swo in as the Cabinet Minister for Wildlife and Forest Resources Conservation.

Jeevan Thondaman was swo in as the Cabinet Minister for Water Supply and Estate Infrastructure Development.
They were swo in at the President's office in Colombo.


All the content on this website is copyright protected and can be reproduced only by giving the due courtesy to

NEWS HUNTING NUMBER: 011 20 92 486
For Advertising Inquiries : (+94) 719 533 288 | (+94) 704 444 948
Send News : |

Copyright © 2023 Colombo Times Network (Pvt) Ltd.