SL players selected for the Abu Dhabi T10 League

The selection of players for the Abu Dhabi T10 league cricket tou ament was done yesterday.
07 Sri Lankan players have been selected for 4 teams in the Abu Dhabi T10 League cricket tou ament.
Accordingly, Sri Lanka's limited overs team captain Dasun Shanaka was selected as the main player of the Chennai Braves team, while Bhanuka Rajapaksa and Maheesh Thiekshana will also play for the Chennai team.

The Northe Warriors team has selected Sri Lankan spinner Wanindu Hasaranga as their main player and the other Sri Lankan player joining the team is Dushmantha Chameera.
In addition, Sri Lankan young fast bowler Matheesha Pathirana was selected to play for the Bangla Tigers team.

Meanwhile, Sri Lankan all-rounder Chamika Karunaratne qualified to play for Morrisville Samp Army, a newly joined team in the tou ament.
08 teams for the 06th stage of the Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket Tou ament are scheduled to be held from 23rd November to 4th December.


All the content on this website is copyright protected and can be reproduced only by giving the due courtesy to

NEWS HUNTING NUMBER: 011 20 92 486
For Advertising Inquiries : (+94) 719 533 288 | (+94) 704 444 948
Send News : |

Copyright © 2023 Colombo Times Network (Pvt) Ltd.