සිංහල | English

25 February 2024

Champions Trophy 2025: How the fate of Sri Lanka is resolved

Among the 8 teams participating in the Champions Trophy 2025, 6 teams have already qualified.

Those teams are India, South Africa, Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand and Afghanistan.

For the remaining two teams, two teams will be selected from England, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and the Netherlands.

But as there are still 4 matches left in the World Cup, it is said that Sri Lanka will have to leave it to fate to qualify for this.

Accordingly, in order for Sri Lanka to qualify for this, two of the countries namely England, Bangladesh and the Netherlands should be defeated by a large margin.

All the content on this website is copyright protected and can be reproduced only by giving the due courtesy to

NEWS HUNTING NUMBER: 011 2 092 486
For Advertising Inquiries : (+94) 719 533 288 | (+94) 704 444 948
Send News : |

Copyright © 2024 Colombo Times Network (Pvt) Ltd.