සිංහල | English

17 April 2024

Political News

Another three bills will be enacted from today

Special Notice from the Election Commission

Premalal Jayasekara sworn in as a state minister

Another 05 cabinet ministers scheduled to take oath

37 new State Ministers to take oaths

New mechanism for right to information

President appoints 08 task forces to secure investors

13 members of Pohottuwa going to sit in the opposition

Wimal's "Uththara Party" will be launch on the 4th

President’s interim budget full speech 2022

The President will present the interim budget today

New appointment to Ranjan gets from Manusha

The former president's visit will be delayed

All the content on this website is copyright protected and can be reproduced only by giving the due courtesy to

NEWS HUNTING NUMBER: 011 2 092 486
For Advertising Inquiries : (+94) 719 533 288 | (+94) 704 444 948
Send News : |

Copyright © 2024 Colombo Times Network (Pvt) Ltd.